Watch “Hibernate Part-4 | Architecture of Hibernate framework (Gujarati)” on YouTube

Hibernate framework Architecture:
It includes many objects such as
✔️ persistent object
✔️ session factory,
✔️ transaction factory,
✔️ connection factory,
✔️ session,
✔️ transaction etc.

The Hibernate architecture is categorized in four layers
✔️Java application layer
✔️Hibernate framework layer
✔️Backend API layer
✔️Database layer

Follow me @

#RaviROza #HibernateFramework #AdvanceJava #Jdk #Java #Gujarati

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: